■ Photo* ■ Autum*

2013.11.10 Sunday

0
    JUGEMテーマ:写真


    pentax k-5 / PENTACON 50mm F1.8

    ■ Photo* ■ Winter**

    2013.11.05 Tuesday

    0
      JUGEMテーマ:写真

      pentax k-5 / FA77mmF1.8

      紅葉をはやく撮りたいものです
       

      ■ Photo* ■ Winter*

      2013.11.04 Monday

      0
        JUGEMテーマ:写真


        pentax k-5 / FA77mmF1.8

        ■ Photo* ■ Tokyo Opera City*

        2013.10.26 Saturday

        0
          JUGEMテーマ:写真


          Pentax K-5 FA35mmF2AL

          ■ Photo* ■ Cafe*

          2013.10.20 Sunday

          0
            JUGEMテーマ:写真
            pentax k-5 M50mmF1.7
             

            ■ Photo* ■ Kichijyoji*

            2013.10.13 Sunday

            0
              pentax k-5/M50mm F1.7
               

              ■ Photo* ■ Rainy Rainy Day*

              2013.10.08 Tuesday

              0
                JUGEMテーマ:写真

                Pentax K-5 / M50mm F1.7

                ■ Photo* ■ Lake Kawaguchiko*

                2013.05.09 Thursday

                0
                   
                  pentax K-5 / FA35mmF2AL

                  ■ Photo* ■ Harajyuku* Cat street

                  2013.04.10 Wednesday

                  0
                     JUGEMテーマ:写真

                    【pentax K-5 / FA31mm F1.8 Limited】

                    ■ Photo*■ Harajyuku*

                    2013.04.07 Sunday

                    0
                       JUGEMテーマ:写真

                      【Pentax K-5 /FA31mm F1.8 Limited】